PETRONAS Yamaha SRT has been proclaimed best 2020 Independent Team.

Excellent weekend for Franco Morbidelli who after having achieved a perfect start, maintained his lead from pole position on the opening lap until checkered flag, his third MotoGP victory !

PETRONAS Yamaha SRT team has been crowned 2020 independent team champion.

Fabio Quartararo missed a turn on the opening lap, dropping him down to last place. Unfortunately, the Frenchman rider’s race came to an early end with a crash on lap nine while he tried to get back on the field.

The final MotoGP round of the year, Grande Prémio de Portugal, will take place on 20-22 November at Portimao circuit.

Position : NC – Championship : 5th – Points : 125

#ThePowerYouNeed #MotoGP #FabioQuartararo #Yamaha #PetronasSRT